Liste der ausgebildeten Clearingsleiter

von Trutz Hardo und /oder Sinaida ausgebildete Clearingsleiter/in

In Deutschland

02694 NIEDERGURIG Ines Wessela, Tel: 03591 210980 :: ines.wessela@gmx.de
14199 BERLIN Hans-Jörg Gruber, Tel: 030 824 7398
:: hansgruber@gmx.de; www.reinkarnationstherapie-berlin.de
17168 SUKOW - MARIENHOF Antonia Katharina Tessnow, Tel:
::antoniakatharina@googlemail.com
21423 WINSEN a.L. Gunda Hocke-Kalkan, Tel. 04171 / 61634
:: gunda@hocke-kalkan.de; www.hocke-kalkan.de
21683 STADE Daira Lange, Tel: 04771 887 265
:: dairayla@yahoo.de
33183 HAAREN Sinaida Adomat, Tel: 01715788700
:: renate.adomat@gmx.de :: Auch Ausbilder für Clearingsleiter
33334 GÜTERSLOH Manuela Mahler, Tel: 05241 688 790
:: Manuela.Maler@gmx.de
49074 OSNABRÜCK Biljana Leuschner, Tel: 01522 7688514
:: LifeCoachingAtelier@web.de
50859 KÖLN Esther Bresinski-Seehaus, Tel:02234 498198
::esther.bresinski@web.de; www.estherapie.de
55435 GAU-ALGESHEIM Stefan Rohleder, Tel: 06725 307171
:: spirit@leben14.de; www.leben14.de
58455 Witten Kirstin Inger Allmenröder, Tel: 02302 25718
:: kirstin.allmenroeder@live.de
59227 AHLEN Gerhard Schablowski, Tel. 02382/2645
:: schaliwei@aol.com
66386 ST. INGEBERT Patricia Becker,
:: patriciabecker@gmx.net; www.naturheiltage-saar.de
66459 KIRKEL Gilfe Kolb, Tel: 06849 600 530
:: www.lebensleiter.info; Gilfe_Kolb@lebensleiter.info
60388 FRANKFURT Ulf Parczyk, Tel: 06109 508430
:: info@esopsych.de;
         www.esopsych.de/faq/faq_rueckfuehrungen_clearing.htm
72186 WIESENSTETTEN Thomas Ehmann Tel: 07483 9127265
:: t.ehmann@life-adkademie.com;
         www.life-akademie.com
73574 IGGINGEN Karin Angermann, Tel: 07175 5699
:: info@karin-angermann.de; www.Karin-Angermann.de
83646 BAD TÖLZ Joachim Kluge, Tel: 08041 3457
::Joachim-Kluge@web.de;
         www.bewusstsein-und-heilung.com
85301SCHWEITENKIRCHEN Christian Jarosch, Tel: 08444/911 75
:: info@lachen-lieben.de; www.lachen-lieben.de
86356 NEUSÄSS Petra Geiger, Tel: 0821 4544264
::0176 23188 796::petrageiger1@gmx.net
86551 KREUZBERG Heinz - Walter Kelz, Tel: 08251 816 34
:: akademie@mindpower-seminare.de
          www.mindpower-seminare.de
86579 WAIDHOFEN Heinz Jürgen Maras, Tel: 0844391050
:: maras-seminare@freenet.de;
         www.liebe-dein-leben.com
9111  FREIBURG Brigitte Badawi, Tel: 0761 476 3023
:: rueckfuehrungen-clearing@arcor.de
         www.rueckfuehrungen-clearing.de
95514 NEUSTADT AM KULM Harald Arnold, Kleiner Kulm 2, Tel: 09648 234300
:: mitleibundseele1@web.de
96129 STRULLENDORF Miriam Graf, Tel: 0170 5926 782
:: miggraf@web.de

in der Schweiz


3250 LYSS Ruth Hirschi , Tel. 032 384 74 48
:: info@reinkarnationen.ch; www.reinkarnationen.ch
3422 KIRCHBERG Alfred Schranz, Tel: 034 445 64 56
:: atelier3s@bluewin.ch; www.arkturus.ch
5103 MÖRIKEN Tess Schneider
:: tess.schneider@gmx.ch ::
9125 BRUNNADERN Doris Widmer, Tel. 071 374 23 71
:: info@rueck-fuehrung.ch; www.rueck-fuehrung.ch
8280 KREUZLINGEN Roland Knaus, Tel: 07167 00790
:: clearing.rk@bluewin.ch:: Auch Ausbilder für Clearingsleiter
9413 OBEREGG Dietrich Gref, Tel:076 23 23 632
:: gref@gmx.net; www.zukunftsgestaltung.com

in Österreich

1010 WIEN Annemarie Lackner, Tel. 0699 1 789 38 32 :: institut@gli-angelli.at; www.gli-angelli.at
1020 WIEN Michael Johrendt, Tel: 06502622772
:: m-johrendt@gmx.at
1110 WIEN Edith Wittek, Tel: 01 943 4294
:: edith.wittek@echo.at
1140 WIEN Martina Eichwalder,Tel: 0664 791 2490
:: mei@eichwalder.eu; www.eichwalder.eu
1200 Wien Ursula Kurzreiter, Tel: 0664 2760083
:: ursula.kurzreiter@aon.at
1230 WIEN Frank Elsner, Tel: 01 865 3126
:: office@hypnocoach.eu.; www.hypnocoach.eu
1230 WIEN Josef Mondl,  Tel: 06 64 269 9000
:: info@omnitak.at.; www.omnitak.at
1789 LUGNORRE Janine Monteil , Tel: 026673 0760
:: janine@astrologie-monteil.ch::www.astrologie-monteil.ch
2161 POYSBRUNN Joachim Kluge,
:: joachim-kluge@web.de; www.bewusstsein-und-heilung.com
2340 MÖDLING Silvia Widmann, Tel: 02236 41685
:: s.widmann@gmx.at
2522 OBERWALTERSDORF Karin Binder, :: lichtfeder@gmail.com
3150 WILHELMSBURG Sandra Kühmayer, Tel: 0676 707 1598
:: sandra.kuehmayer@kstp.at
3400 KLOSTERNEUBURG Ursula Lechner, :: Ursula.Lechner@deco7.at
3261 STEINAKIRCHEN am Forst Josef Streißelberger, Tel: 0664 4318 956
:: energethik@streisselberger.at ::         www.streisselberger.or.at
3570 GARS Irene Maurer, Tel: 0664 1728192
:: morgensonne@ktv-Gars.at
3580 HORN Gerlinde Frauberger-Purker, Tel: 02982 53335
6425 HAIMING Barbara Genewein
:: babsgen@licht-blicke.at; www.licht-blicke.at
6840 GSTÖHL Doris ,Tel: 0650 624 1813 :: dorisgstoehl@hotmail.com; www.dorisgstoehl.at
6850 DORNBIRN Benno Finkel, Tel: 06644025128
:: benno.finkel@fibe.at; www.fibe.at
7000 EISENSTADT Otmar Lex, Tel: 02682 64008
:: olex25@hotmail.com; www.otmarlex.at
8020 Graz Gabriele Weber, Tel: 0676 4807 806
:: gabriele.weber@bmf.gv.at; www.seelenrad.at
9020 Klagenfurt Mag. Carmen Laßnig,BSc, Tel: +043 (0) 50 477 7026
:: c.thomas@vhsktn.at
       
 www.rueckfuehrungen-klagenfurt-kaernten.at
9500 VILLACH Dietrich Gref, Tel:0699 16322 322
:: gref@zukunftsgestaltung.com; www.zukunftsgestaltung.com